Senate Estimates: Opening statement 4 June 2014

Greg Medcraft, Chairman, Australian Securities and Investments Commission, 4 June 2014


Representing ASIC today are all of our Commissioners:

  • Deputy Chairman Peter Kell, and

  • Commissioners: Greg Tanzer John Price, and Cathie Armour.

Supporting the Commission are Senior Executive Leaders:

  • Greg Kirk

  • Warren Day

  • Chris Savundra, and

  • Tim Mullally.

I have a brief opening statement.

It covers ASIC’s budget position and the latest developments in the Commonwealth Financial Planning Limited matter.

Read the full statement (PDF 69 KB)

Last updated: 30/03/2021 09:35