ASIC Corporate Insolvency Update

The ASIC Corporate Insolvency Update is a quarterly newsletter about regulatory developments and issues affecting corporate insolvency markets.

Latest edition

Subscribe

Subscribe to ASIC Corporate Insolvency Update below to keep up to date with regulatory developments and issues affecting corporate insolvency markets.

Subscribe

Privacy notice

Refer to Privacy of our newsletters.

Back issues

Read back issues since 2016 to present.

Contacts

Email support and contact details for ASIC team members for each state.

Email support

Topic Contact details
Published notices publishednotices@asic.gov.au
Legal notification

Note: The RL Legal email is for notification of court proceedings required to be served on ASIC under the court rules and eligible applicant requests only.
RL.Legal@asic.gov.au
Statistics insolvencystatistics@asic.gov.au
External Administration Compliance Assistance: Report on Company Activities and Property, books and records – Request Assistance for External Administration alfi.dilger@asic.gov.au
IFM (General) IFM.Queries@asic.gov.au
IFM metrics for RLs rlmetrics@asic.gov.au
ASIC as a creditor epaymentenquiries@asic.gov.au
Comments/feedback on this newsletter Corporateinsolvencyupdate@asic.gov.au
Request for publicly available data (for a fee) access.requests@asic.gov.au
Assetless Administration Fund AAF@asic.gov.au
Creditor-defeating disposition applications ASIC.CDD.requests@asic.gov.au
Stopping deregistration dereg.deferrals@asic.gov.au
Registered liquidator queries (matters other than specified above) RLQueries@asic.gov.au

Team contacts

Team Contact details
Victoria & Tasmania Nisansala Peries (Accountant)
Email: nisansala.peries@asic.gov.au
Direct: (03) 9280 4149
New South Wales, ACT & Queensland Carl Sibilia (Snr Manager)
Email: carl.sibilia@asic.gov.au
Direct: (02) 9911 2994
Western Australia Alan Ashford (Snr Specialist)
Email: alan.ashford@asic.gov.au
Direct: (08) 9261 4195
South Australia & NT Hywel Thomas (Snr Accountant)
Email: hywel.thomas@asic.gov.au
Direct: (08) 8202 8573  
Assetless Administration Funding (for 'Matters other than Director Banning' and 'Asset Recovery') David Rose (Snr Manager)
Email: david.rose@asic.gov.au
Direct (03) 9280 3291
Last updated: 11/07/2024 01:26